Home » Shop » The In Between (Paperback) Marc Klein (author)
, ,

The In Between (Paperback) Marc Klein (author)

£7.99

Now a major Netflix film. A heartbreaking story from Marc Klein perfect for fans of If I Stay and Five Feet Apart.

The In-Between (Paperback)

The In Between (Paperback) Marc Klein (author)

After bouncing around in foster homes for most of her childhood, seventeen-year-old Tessa Jacobs doesn’t believe she deserves love – not from her adoptive parents, and certainly not from anyone at school.

But everything changes when she has a chance encounter with Skylar, a senior from a neighboring town who’s a true romantic. Their budding relationship quickly leads to the kind of passion you only see in the movies. As her heart begins to open, Tessa starts to believe she might be deserving of love after all.

When tragedy strikes, Tessa wakes up alone in a hospital room with no memory of how she got there. And then she learns the horrifying news: Skylar is dead. As Tessa searches for answers, Skylar’s spirit reaches out to her from the other side. Desperate to see him one last time, Tessa must race against the clock to uncover the shocking truth of their relationship – a truth that might just lead to the afterlife itself.

“This story and Marc had such a big impact on me. Somehow my heart breaks and swells all at the same time while reading this. A powerful telling of love and loss.” – Joey King, star and producer of The In-Between

MEDIA REVIEWS

An original take on the personal nature of grief and a strong choice where YA romances are popular. * SLJ *

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781035005215
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 222 g
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 19 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart

Free International Delivery

Scroll to Top